<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"><channel><title>cryptodebitcards - weekly digest</title><link>https://www.cryptodebitcards.com/digest/</link><description>One item per week: every tracked crypto-card change, packaged from the dated fact database</description><language>en</language><lastBuildDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2026 23:59:59 GMT</lastBuildDate><atom:link href="https://www.cryptodebitcards.com/rss/digest.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml"/>
<item><title>Week of 2026-11-02 - 3 cards changed: the site, TRAstra, RedotPay</title><link>https://www.cryptodebitcards.com/digest/#w-2026-11-02</link><guid isPermaLink="false">digest-2026-11-02</guid><description>the site: card -&gt; regions: UK removed (Cash App UK shut down 2024-09-15); card -&gt; verdict: Brazil relaunch (2025-10) added alongside the Venezuela beta
TRAstra: uptime -&gt; unreachable
RedotPay: uptime -&gt; reachable</description><pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item>
<item><title>Week of 2026-10-26 - 6 cards changed: the site, RedotPay, Exa Card, 2fiat and more</title><link>https://www.cryptodebitcards.com/digest/#w-2026-10-26</link><guid isPermaLink="false">digest-2026-10-26</guid><description>the site: card -&gt; active (site back online 2026-11-01; October outage documented); card -&gt; regions +LATAM (Argentina launch, operator blog 2026-07-08); card -&gt; gate-card: Apple/Google Pay 1/1, fee_monthly 0, FX 1% (operator blog 2026-09-07); card -&gt; cashback caps corrected to tiered monthly eligible-spend caps ($2k/$10k/$40k, operator homepage 2026-11-01); card -&gt; fee_fx_pct set 0% (operator FAQ, EEA/UK) with US=1% caveat; card -&gt; fee_fx_pct 2% reset to unknown (no operator source, dossier 2026-09)
RedotPay: uptime -&gt; unreachable
Exa Card: card -&gt; verify (scheduled drip publish)
2fiat: card -&gt; watch (official site unreachable since ~2026-10-10, verified 2026-10-31)
plasbit: card -&gt; dead (site gone: no A record, no HTTP response; verified 2026-10-31)
TRAstra: uptime -&gt; reachable</description><pubDate>Sun, 01 Nov 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item>
<item><title>Week of 2026-10-12 - 3 cards changed: Plasma One, Freedomia, Avalanche Card</title><link>https://www.cryptodebitcards.com/digest/#w-2026-10-12</link><guid isPermaLink="false">digest-2026-10-12</guid><description>Plasma One: card -&gt; active (scheduled drip publish)
Freedomia: card -&gt; shared-number SMS pipeline for 3DS/Google Wallet documented (operator bundle); card -&gt; [&quot;Card issuer/BIN sponsor deliberately not disclosed - operator confirmed by email (2026-10-15): \&quot;We do not share the name or detailed information of our card issuer\&quot;; Visa issued in Hong Kong, BIN 493875 - public BIN databases name three different issuers (Reap Technologies / Unicard Solution / Yinsheng E-Pay), none a deposit-protected bank&quot;,&quot;TOS section contents still only reachable via JavaScript (headings render server-side; FAQ is quoted in plain text) - limits auditability of the governing terms&quot;]; card -&gt; operator LLC disclosed in Legal Notice; reliability 4-&gt;5; score -&gt; 6; card -&gt; [&quot;Card issuer/BIN sponsor not disclosed - operator self-declares as Freedomia Digital Group LLC (Delaware, registered-agent address), no issuer or licence named&quot;,&quot;TOS section contents still only reachable via JavaScript (headings render server-side; FAQ is quoted in plain text) - limits auditability of the governing terms&quot;]
Avalanche Card: card -&gt; active (scheduled drip publish)</description><pubDate>Sun, 18 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item>
<item><title>Week of 2026-10-05 - 3 cards changed: Ledger CL Card, PlasBit, MEXC Global Card</title><link>https://www.cryptodebitcards.com/digest/#w-2026-10-05</link><guid isPermaLink="false">digest-2026-10-05</guid><description>Ledger CL Card: uptime -&gt; reachable
PlasBit: uptime -&gt; unreachable
MEXC Global Card: card -&gt; verify (scheduled drip publish)</description><pubDate>Sun, 11 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item>
<item><title>Week of 2026-09-28 - 45 cards changed: Xapo Bank, Wirex, VaultLeap Card, Tuyo Card and more</title><link>https://www.cryptodebitcards.com/digest/#w-2026-09-28</link><guid isPermaLink="false">digest-2026-09-28</guid><description>Xapo Bank: review -&gt; curated review synced (10 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (10 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (10 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (10 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (10 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (10 sources); card -&gt; visa; card -&gt; 3
Wirex: review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); card -&gt; crypto layer non-custodial (Privy); fiat rail regulated; review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources)
VaultLeap Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); card -&gt; new card imported (new-cards program)
Tuyo Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); card -&gt; new card imported (new-cards program)
Tria Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); card -&gt; new card imported (new-cards program)
Solflare Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); card -&gt; [&quot;EEA&quot;,&quot;UK&quot;]
Solayer Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); card -&gt; new card imported (new-cards program)
SafePal Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); card -&gt; new card imported (new-cards program)
Revolut: review -&gt; curated review synced (9 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (9 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (9 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (9 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (9 sources); card -&gt; US: prepaid (Lead Bank); review -&gt; curated review synced (9 sources); card -&gt; [&quot;EEA&quot;,&quot;UK&quot;,&quot;US&quot;]; card -&gt; 1
RedotPay: review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); card -&gt; Pro pricing $12.90/mo or $129/yr; annual members $1,000/mo ATM waiver; review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); status -&gt; active; card -&gt; 3; card
PST.NET: review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); card; card -&gt; 0
Plasma One: review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); card -&gt; new card imported (new-cards program)
PlasBit: review -&gt; curated review synced (5 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (5 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (5 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (5 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (5 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (5 sources); card; card
Nuri: review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources)
Moon: review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources)
MEXC Global Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); card -&gt; new card imported (new-cards program)
MetaMask Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); card -&gt; [&quot;EEA&quot;,&quot;LATAM&quot;,&quot;MENA&quot;]; card -&gt; 1
Kolo Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (5 sources); card -&gt; new card imported (new-cards program)
Karta Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); card -&gt; new card imported (new-cards program)
Jupiter Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); card -&gt; new card imported (new-cards program)
Hyperbeat Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (5 sources); card -&gt; new card imported (new-cards program)
Holyheld: review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); card; card -&gt; hybrid
Gnosis Pay: review -&gt; curated review synced (12 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (12 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (12 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (12 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (12 sources); card -&gt; incidents: 2026-06 Safe migration incident + formal wind-down notice on record; card -&gt; 0; review -&gt; curated review synced (9 sources)
Fold Bitcoin Debit Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0.5
Fold Bitcoin Credit Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources)
Exa Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); card -&gt; new card imported (new-cards program)
ether.fi Cash: review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); card -&gt; progressive step-down (no hard cap); VIP 4% now official; review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources)
Ethena Pay: review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); card -&gt; new card imported (new-cards program)
Crypto.com Visa Signature Credit Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (5 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (5 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (5 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (5 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (5 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (5 sources)
Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); card -&gt; EEA,UK,US,APAC,LATAM,MENA; review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources)
Coinbase One Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (5 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (5 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (5 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (5 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (5 sources); card -&gt; amex
COCA: review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); card -&gt; 8; card -&gt; hybrid
Bitunix Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); card -&gt; new card imported (new-cards program)
Avici Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (6 sources); card -&gt; new card imported (new-cards program)
Avalanche Card: review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (7 sources); card -&gt; new card imported (new-cards program)
AdvCash: review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); review -&gt; curated review synced (8 sources); card -&gt; basic; status -&gt; active
Ledger CL Card: uptime -&gt; unreachable; status -&gt; active
Nexo Card: review -&gt; v5; card -&gt; Credit-Mode rewards capped monthly by Loyalty tier: Base $50, Silver $100, Gold $150, Platinum $200 (resets on the 1st of each month; support.nexo.com rewards article). Requires account balance above $5,000.
Phantom Cash Card: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; 1% + $0.30 international transaction fee (Lead Bank agreement); review -&gt; v2
Bybit EU Card: review -&gt; v1; card -&gt; new card added (Bybit EU Card - EEA program split from bybit.com)
Bybit Card: review -&gt; v5; card -&gt; EEA removed (moved to Bybit EU Card, bybit.eu)
Bitget Card: review -&gt; v5; card -&gt; 0% USD / 1.7% other currencies
KAST: review -&gt; v5; card -&gt; credit
Krak Card (Kraken): review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; US: Visa rate + 1%; card -&gt; [&quot;Cashback depends on the 30-day average balance: the default Starter tier earns 0%, so a casual user without a GBP 200+ average balance earns nothing&quot;,&quot;US pricing page mentions a 1% FX fee on debit-card FX and the &#39;Visa exchange rate&#39; although the card is Mastercard - copy inconsistency (checked 2026-10-01)&quot;,&quot;crypto-spend conversion carries a variable spread that is not disclosed as a fixed number&quot;]; review -&gt; v2
Gate Card: review -&gt; v2</description><pubDate>Sun, 04 Oct 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item>
<item><title>Week of 2026-09-21 - 41 cards changed: Coinbase One Card, Blink Card, Bitso Card, Ledger CL Card and more</title><link>https://www.cryptodebitcards.com/digest/#w-2026-09-21</link><guid isPermaLink="false">digest-2026-09-21</guid><description>Coinbase One Card: card -&gt; [&quot;US&quot;]; card -&gt; 4; card -&gt; custodial; card -&gt; US credit card application; Coinbase One subscription required; card -&gt; full; card -&gt; credit; card -&gt; other
Blink Card: card -&gt; []; card -&gt; hybrid; card -&gt; card eligibility in the Blink App; card -&gt; full; card -&gt; prepaid; card -&gt; visa
Bitso Card: card -&gt; [&quot;LATAM&quot;]; card -&gt; custodial; card -&gt; Bitso account eligibility + identity verification; card -&gt; full; card -&gt; debit
Ledger CL Card: card -&gt; [&quot;UK&quot;,&quot;EEA&quot;,&quot;US&quot;]; card -&gt; 1; card -&gt; hybrid; card -&gt; card issuance/onboarding on the CL Card platform; card -&gt; full; card -&gt; prepaid; card -&gt; visa
Plutus: card -&gt; custodial; card -&gt; prepaid
PST.NET: card -&gt; 3; review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 1
Moon: card -&gt; email; review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0
Nexo Card: card -&gt; [&quot;EEA&quot;,&quot;UK&quot;]; review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 0
Fold Bitcoin Debit Card: card -&gt; 1.5; card -&gt; 1; review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0
Xapo Bank: card; review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0
Nuri: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; 0
Vivid Money: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; 4; card -&gt; 1; card -&gt; 0
CoinZoom ZoomMe Card: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; 0.5; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0
Cash App Card: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 3; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0
Fold Bitcoin Credit Card: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0
AdvCash: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 0
Binance Card: review -&gt; v3
PlasBit: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 1.5
COCA: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 0
RedotPay: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 0
Solflare Card: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 1; card -&gt; 0
Holyheld: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 1
MetaMask Card: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 1; card -&gt; 0
Gnosis Pay: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 1; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0
Gemini Credit Card: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0
Uphold Card: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 0
Revolut: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0
OKX Card: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0
Bitget Card: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 2; card -&gt; 1
KuCard: review -&gt; v4
Wirex: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0
Bitpanda Card: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 0
Coinbase Card: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 0
Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 3; card -&gt; 0
Crypto.com Visa Signature Credit Card: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 3; card -&gt; 0
KAST: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 2; card -&gt; 0
Bybit Card: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 2; card -&gt; 0.9
Goblin Card: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 0
2Fiat: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 2.5; card -&gt; 6.5
Freedomia: review -&gt; v4; card -&gt; 0
ether.fi Cash: card -&gt; 3; card -&gt; 1; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0</description><pubDate>Sun, 27 Sep 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item>
<item><title>Week of 2026-09-14 - 46 cards changed: C.Pay (Cryptopay), Uquid, Vast Bank Crypto, OneKey Card and more</title><link>https://www.cryptodebitcards.com/digest/#w-2026-09-14</link><guid isPermaLink="false">digest-2026-09-14</guid><description>C.Pay (Cryptopay): review -&gt; v2
Uquid: review -&gt; v3; status -&gt; discontinued; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Vast Bank Crypto: review -&gt; v2
OneKey Card: review -&gt; v2
BitPay Card: review -&gt; v2
Ready: review -&gt; v3; status -&gt; discontinued; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Ziglu: review -&gt; v2; card -&gt; []; status -&gt; dead; review -&gt; v1
TenX: review -&gt; v2
Juno: review -&gt; v2
Nuri: review -&gt; v2; card -&gt; Many features work without ID verification (operator claim); card/banking rails are provider-operated with separate terms and eligibility; card -&gt; [&quot;GLOBAL&quot;]; card -&gt; self_custody; card -&gt; basic; status -&gt; verify
Vivid Money: review -&gt; v2; card -&gt; 0.25; card -&gt; 0; status -&gt; active; review -&gt; v1
CoinZoom ZoomMe Card: review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Cash App Card: review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Fold Bitcoin Credit Card: review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Fold Bitcoin Debit Card: review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Xapo Bank: review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
AdvCash: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; 2.95; card -&gt; 1; card -&gt; 1; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Binance Card: review -&gt; v2; card -&gt; 3; card -&gt; [&quot;LATAM&quot;]; card -&gt; mastercard; status -&gt; active
PlasBit: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
COCA: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 8; card -&gt; [&quot;GLOBAL&quot;]; status -&gt; active; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
PST.NET: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; full; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Moon: review -&gt; v3; status -&gt; watch; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
RedotPay: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; 1.2; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 0; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Solflare Card: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; [&quot;EEA&quot;,&quot;UK&quot;,&quot;LATAM&quot;]; card -&gt; mastercard; status -&gt; watch; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Holyheld: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; 0; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
MetaMask Card: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; 1; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; [&quot;EEA&quot;,&quot;UK&quot;,&quot;US&quot;,&quot;LATAM&quot;,&quot;MENA&quot;]; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Gnosis Pay: review -&gt; v3; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Gemini Credit Card: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 4; status -&gt; active; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Uphold Card: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; 1.5; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; 4; status -&gt; active; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Revolut: review -&gt; v3; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
OKX Card: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; [&quot;APAC&quot;,&quot;MENA&quot;,&quot;LATAM&quot;,&quot;EEA&quot;]; card -&gt; 2; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
KuCard: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; [&quot;APAC&quot;]; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Wirex: review -&gt; v3; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Nexo Card: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; [&quot;EEA&quot;,&quot;UK&quot;,&quot;LATAM&quot;]; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Bitpanda Card: review -&gt; v3; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Coinbase Card: review -&gt; v3; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card: review -&gt; v3; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Crypto.com Visa Signature Credit Card: review -&gt; v3; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
ether.fi Cash: review -&gt; v3; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
KAST: review -&gt; v3; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Bybit Card: review -&gt; v3; card -&gt; [&quot;APAC&quot;,&quot;MENA&quot;,&quot;LATAM&quot;,&quot;GLOBAL&quot;,&quot;EEA&quot;]; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Goblin Card: review -&gt; v3; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
2Fiat: review -&gt; v3; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
Freedomia: review -&gt; v3; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1
TRAstra: status -&gt; dead; review -&gt; v1
Bitget Card: card -&gt; 0; card -&gt; [&quot;APAC&quot;,&quot;EEA&quot;,&quot;LATAM&quot;]; review -&gt; v2; review -&gt; v1</description><pubDate>Sun, 20 Sep 2026 12:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item>
</channel></rss>