What changed this week
The card market moves quietly: fees shift, programs pause, issuers collapse. Every tracked change lands in our fact database with a timestamp - this page packages the raw change log into weeks, newest first. Follow it via RSS; the full history lives in the change log.
Week of 2026-11-02 4 changes
Week of 2026-10-26 11 changes
| the site | a card: card facts updated (active (site back online 2026-11-01; October outage documented)) a card: card facts updated (regions +LATAM (Argentina launch, operator blog 2026-07-08)) a card: card facts updated (gate-card: Apple/Google Pay 1/1, fee_monthly 0, FX 1% (operator blog 2026-09-07)) a card: card facts updated (cashback caps corrected to tiered monthly eligible-spend caps ($2k/$10k/$40k, operator homepage 2026-11-01)) a card: card facts updated (fee_fx_pct set 0% (operator FAQ, EEA/UK) with US=1% caveat) a card: card facts updated (fee_fx_pct 2% reset to unknown (no operator source, dossier 2026-09)) |
|---|---|
| RedotPay | RedotPay: site reachable → unreachable |
| Exa Card | Exa Card: card facts updated (verify (scheduled drip publish)) |
| 2fiat | 2fiat: card facts updated (watch (official site unreachable since ~2026-10-10, verified 2026-10-31)) |
| plasbit | plasbit: card facts updated (dead (site gone: no A record, no HTTP response; verified 2026-10-31)) |
| TRAstra | TRAstra: site unreachable → reachable |
Week of 2026-10-12 7 changes
| Plasma One | Plasma One: card facts updated (active (scheduled drip publish)) |
|---|---|
| Freedomia | Freedomia: card facts updated (shared-number SMS pipeline for 3DS/Google Wallet documented (operator bundle)) Freedomia: card facts updated (["Card issuer/BIN sponsor deliberately not disclosed - operator confirmed by email (2026-10-15): \"We do not share the name or detailed information of our card issuer\"; Visa issued in Hong Kong, BIN 493875 - public BIN databases name three different issuers (Reap Technologies / Unicard Solution / Yinsheng E-Pay), none a deposit-protected bank","TOS section contents still only reachable via JavaScript (headings render server-side; FAQ is quoted in plain text) - limits auditability of the governing terms"]) Freedomia: card facts updated (operator LLC disclosed in Legal Notice; reliability 4->5) Freedomia: score 5.8 → 6 Freedomia: card facts updated (["Card issuer/BIN sponsor not disclosed - operator self-declares as Freedomia Digital Group LLC (Delaware, registered-agent address), no issuer or licence named","TOS section contents still only reachable via JavaScript (headings render server-side; FAQ is quoted in plain text) - limits auditability of the governing terms"]) |
| Avalanche Card | Avalanche Card: card facts updated (active (scheduled drip publish)) |
Week of 2026-10-05 3 changes
| Ledger CL Card | Ledger CL Card: site unreachable → reachable |
|---|---|
| PlasBit | PlasBit: site reachable → unreachable |
| MEXC Global Card | MEXC Global Card: card facts updated (verify (scheduled drip publish)) |
Week of 2026-09-28 225 changes
| Xapo Bank | Xapo Bank: review curated review synced (10 sources) published Xapo Bank: review curated review synced (10 sources) published Xapo Bank: review curated review synced (10 sources) published Xapo Bank: review curated review synced (10 sources) published Xapo Bank: review curated review synced (10 sources) published Xapo Bank: review curated review synced (10 sources) published Xapo Bank: card facts updated (visa) Xapo Bank: card facts updated (3) |
|---|---|
| Wirex | Wirex: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Wirex: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Wirex: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Wirex: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Wirex: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Wirex: card facts updated (crypto layer non-custodial (Privy); fiat rail regulated) Wirex: review curated review synced (6 sources) published |
| VaultLeap Card | VaultLeap Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published VaultLeap Card: card facts updated (new card imported (new-cards program)) |
| Tuyo Card | Tuyo Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Tuyo Card: card facts updated (new card imported (new-cards program)) |
| Tria Card | Tria Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Tria Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Tria Card: card facts updated (new card imported (new-cards program)) |
| Solflare Card | Solflare Card: review curated review synced (8 sources) published Solflare Card: review curated review synced (8 sources) published Solflare Card: review curated review synced (8 sources) published Solflare Card: review curated review synced (8 sources) published Solflare Card: review curated review synced (8 sources) published Solflare Card: review curated review synced (8 sources) published Solflare Card: card facts updated (["EEA","UK"]) |
| Solayer Card | Solayer Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Solayer Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Solayer Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Solayer Card: card facts updated (new card imported (new-cards program)) |
| SafePal Card | SafePal Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published SafePal Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published SafePal Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published SafePal Card: card facts updated (new card imported (new-cards program)) |
| Revolut | Revolut: review curated review synced (9 sources) published Revolut: review curated review synced (9 sources) published Revolut: review curated review synced (9 sources) published Revolut: review curated review synced (9 sources) published Revolut: review curated review synced (9 sources) published Revolut: card facts updated (US: prepaid (Lead Bank)) Revolut: review curated review synced (9 sources) published Revolut: card facts updated (["EEA","UK","US"]) Revolut: card facts updated (1) |
| RedotPay | RedotPay: review curated review synced (8 sources) published RedotPay: review curated review synced (8 sources) published RedotPay: review curated review synced (8 sources) published RedotPay: review curated review synced (8 sources) published RedotPay: review curated review synced (8 sources) published RedotPay: card facts updated (Pro pricing $12.90/mo or $129/yr; annual members $1,000/mo ATM waiver) RedotPay: review curated review synced (8 sources) published RedotPay: status verify → active RedotPay: card facts updated (3) RedotPay: card facts updated (?) |
| PST.NET | PST.NET: review curated review synced (7 sources) published PST.NET: review curated review synced (7 sources) published PST.NET: review curated review synced (7 sources) published PST.NET: review curated review synced (7 sources) published PST.NET: review curated review synced (7 sources) published PST.NET: review curated review synced (7 sources) published PST.NET: card facts updated (?) PST.NET: card facts updated (0) |
| Plasma One | Plasma One: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Plasma One: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Plasma One: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Plasma One: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Plasma One: card facts updated (new card imported (new-cards program)) |
| PlasBit | PlasBit: review curated review synced (5 sources) published PlasBit: review curated review synced (5 sources) published PlasBit: review curated review synced (5 sources) published PlasBit: review curated review synced (5 sources) published PlasBit: review curated review synced (5 sources) published PlasBit: review curated review synced (5 sources) published PlasBit: card facts updated (?) PlasBit: card facts updated (?) |
| Nuri | Nuri: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Nuri: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Nuri: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Nuri: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Nuri: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Nuri: review curated review synced (6 sources) published |
| Moon | Moon: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Moon: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Moon: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Moon: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Moon: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Moon: review curated review synced (6 sources) published |
| MEXC Global Card | MEXC Global Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published MEXC Global Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published MEXC Global Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published MEXC Global Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published MEXC Global Card: card facts updated (new card imported (new-cards program)) |
| MetaMask Card | MetaMask Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published MetaMask Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published MetaMask Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published MetaMask Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published MetaMask Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published MetaMask Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published MetaMask Card: card facts updated (["EEA","LATAM","MENA"]) MetaMask Card: card facts updated (1) |
| Kolo Card | Kolo Card: review curated review synced (5 sources) published Kolo Card: card facts updated (new card imported (new-cards program)) |
| Karta Card | Karta Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Karta Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Karta Card: card facts updated (new card imported (new-cards program)) |
| Jupiter Card | Jupiter Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Jupiter Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Jupiter Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Jupiter Card: card facts updated (new card imported (new-cards program)) |
| Hyperbeat Card | Hyperbeat Card: review curated review synced (5 sources) published Hyperbeat Card: card facts updated (new card imported (new-cards program)) |
| Holyheld | Holyheld: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Holyheld: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Holyheld: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Holyheld: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Holyheld: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Holyheld: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Holyheld: card facts updated (?) Holyheld: card facts updated (hybrid) |
| Gnosis Pay | Gnosis Pay: review curated review synced (12 sources) published Gnosis Pay: review curated review synced (12 sources) published Gnosis Pay: review curated review synced (12 sources) published Gnosis Pay: review curated review synced (12 sources) published Gnosis Pay: review curated review synced (12 sources) published Gnosis Pay: card facts updated (incidents: 2026-06 Safe migration incident + formal wind-down notice on record) Gnosis Pay: card facts updated (0) Gnosis Pay: review curated review synced (9 sources) published |
| Fold Bitcoin Debit Card | Fold Bitcoin Debit Card: review curated review synced (8 sources) published Fold Bitcoin Debit Card: review curated review synced (8 sources) published Fold Bitcoin Debit Card: review curated review synced (8 sources) published Fold Bitcoin Debit Card: review curated review synced (8 sources) published Fold Bitcoin Debit Card: review curated review synced (8 sources) published Fold Bitcoin Debit Card: review curated review synced (8 sources) published Fold Bitcoin Debit Card: card facts updated (0) Fold Bitcoin Debit Card: card facts updated (0.5) |
| Fold Bitcoin Credit Card | Fold Bitcoin Credit Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Fold Bitcoin Credit Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Fold Bitcoin Credit Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Fold Bitcoin Credit Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Fold Bitcoin Credit Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Fold Bitcoin Credit Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published |
| Exa Card | Exa Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Exa Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Exa Card: card facts updated (new card imported (new-cards program)) |
| ether.fi Cash | ether.fi Cash: review curated review synced (8 sources) published ether.fi Cash: review curated review synced (8 sources) published ether.fi Cash: review curated review synced (8 sources) published ether.fi Cash: review curated review synced (8 sources) published ether.fi Cash: review curated review synced (8 sources) published ether.fi Cash: card facts updated (progressive step-down (no hard cap); VIP 4% now official) ether.fi Cash: review curated review synced (7 sources) published |
| Ethena Pay | Ethena Pay: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Ethena Pay: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Ethena Pay: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Ethena Pay: card facts updated (new card imported (new-cards program)) |
| Crypto.com Visa Signature Credit Card | Crypto.com Visa Signature Credit Card: review curated review synced (5 sources) published Crypto.com Visa Signature Credit Card: review curated review synced (5 sources) published Crypto.com Visa Signature Credit Card: review curated review synced (5 sources) published Crypto.com Visa Signature Credit Card: review curated review synced (5 sources) published Crypto.com Visa Signature Credit Card: review curated review synced (5 sources) published Crypto.com Visa Signature Credit Card: review curated review synced (5 sources) published |
| Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card | Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card: card facts updated (EEA,UK,US,APAC,LATAM,MENA) Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published |
| Coinbase One Card | Coinbase One Card: review curated review synced (5 sources) published Coinbase One Card: review curated review synced (5 sources) published Coinbase One Card: review curated review synced (5 sources) published Coinbase One Card: review curated review synced (5 sources) published Coinbase One Card: review curated review synced (5 sources) published Coinbase One Card: card facts updated (amex) |
| COCA | COCA: review curated review synced (8 sources) published COCA: review curated review synced (8 sources) published COCA: review curated review synced (8 sources) published COCA: review curated review synced (8 sources) published COCA: review curated review synced (8 sources) published COCA: review curated review synced (8 sources) published COCA: card facts updated (8) COCA: card facts updated (hybrid) |
| Bitunix Card | Bitunix Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Bitunix Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Bitunix Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Bitunix Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Bitunix Card: card facts updated (new card imported (new-cards program)) |
| Avici Card | Avici Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Avici Card: review curated review synced (6 sources) published Avici Card: card facts updated (new card imported (new-cards program)) |
| Avalanche Card | Avalanche Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Avalanche Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Avalanche Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Avalanche Card: review curated review synced (7 sources) published Avalanche Card: card facts updated (new card imported (new-cards program)) |
| AdvCash | AdvCash: review curated review synced (8 sources) published AdvCash: review curated review synced (8 sources) published AdvCash: review curated review synced (8 sources) published AdvCash: review curated review synced (8 sources) published AdvCash: review curated review synced (8 sources) published AdvCash: review curated review synced (8 sources) published AdvCash: card facts updated (basic) AdvCash: status watch → active |
| Ledger CL Card | Ledger CL Card: site reachable → unreachable Ledger CL Card: status verify → active |
| Nexo Card | Nexo Card: review v5 published Nexo Card: card facts updated (Credit-Mode rewards capped monthly by Loyalty tier: Base $50, Silver $100, Gold $150, Platinum $200 (resets on the 1st of each month; support.nexo.com rewards article). Requires account balance above $5,000.) |
| Phantom Cash Card | Phantom Cash Card: review v3 published Phantom Cash Card: card facts updated (1% + $0.30 international transaction fee (Lead Bank agreement)) Phantom Cash Card: review v2 published |
| Bybit EU Card | Bybit EU Card: review v1 published Bybit EU Card: card facts updated (new card added (Bybit EU Card - EEA program split from bybit.com)) |
| Bybit Card | Bybit Card: review v5 published Bybit Card: card facts updated (EEA removed (moved to Bybit EU Card, bybit.eu)) |
| Bitget Card | Bitget Card: review v5 published Bitget Card: card facts updated (0% USD / 1.7% other currencies) |
| KAST | KAST: review v5 published KAST: card facts updated (credit) |
| Krak Card (Kraken) | Krak Card (Kraken): review v3 published Krak Card (Kraken): card facts updated (US: Visa rate + 1%) Krak Card (Kraken): card facts updated (["Cashback depends on the 30-day average balance: the default Starter tier earns 0%, so a casual user without a GBP 200+ average balance earns nothing","US pricing page mentions a 1% FX fee on debit-card FX and the 'Visa exchange rate' although the card is Mastercard - copy inconsistency (checked 2026-10-01)","crypto-spend conversion carries a variable spread that is not disclosed as a fixed number"]) Krak Card (Kraken): review v2 published |
| Gate Card | Gate Card: review v2 published |
Week of 2026-09-21 138 changes
| Coinbase One Card | Coinbase One Card: card facts updated (["US"]) Coinbase One Card: card facts updated (4) Coinbase One Card: card facts updated (custodial) Coinbase One Card: card facts updated (US credit card application; Coinbase One subscription required) Coinbase One Card: card facts updated (full) Coinbase One Card: card facts updated (credit) Coinbase One Card: card facts updated (other) |
|---|---|
| Blink Card | Blink Card: card facts updated ([]) Blink Card: card facts updated (hybrid) Blink Card: card facts updated (card eligibility in the Blink App) Blink Card: card facts updated (full) Blink Card: card facts updated (prepaid) Blink Card: card facts updated (visa) |
| Bitso Card | Bitso Card: card facts updated (["LATAM"]) Bitso Card: card facts updated (custodial) Bitso Card: card facts updated (Bitso account eligibility + identity verification) Bitso Card: card facts updated (full) Bitso Card: card facts updated (debit) |
| Ledger CL Card | Ledger CL Card: card facts updated (["UK","EEA","US"]) Ledger CL Card: card facts updated (1) Ledger CL Card: card facts updated (hybrid) Ledger CL Card: card facts updated (card issuance/onboarding on the CL Card platform) Ledger CL Card: card facts updated (full) Ledger CL Card: card facts updated (prepaid) Ledger CL Card: card facts updated (visa) |
| Plutus | Plutus: card facts updated (custodial) Plutus: card facts updated (prepaid) |
| PST.NET | PST.NET: card facts updated (3) PST.NET: review v4 published PST.NET: card facts updated (0) PST.NET: card facts updated (1) |
| Moon | Moon: card facts updated (email) Moon: review v4 published Moon: card facts updated (0) Moon: card facts updated (0) Moon: card facts updated (0) |
| Nexo Card | Nexo Card: card facts updated (["EEA","UK"]) Nexo Card: review v4 published Nexo Card: card facts updated (0) |
| Fold Bitcoin Debit Card | Fold Bitcoin Debit Card: card facts updated (1.5) Fold Bitcoin Debit Card: card facts updated (1) Fold Bitcoin Debit Card: review v3 published Fold Bitcoin Debit Card: card facts updated (0) Fold Bitcoin Debit Card: card facts updated (0) |
| Xapo Bank | Xapo Bank: card facts updated (?) Xapo Bank: review v3 published Xapo Bank: card facts updated (0) Xapo Bank: card facts updated (0) |
| Nuri | Nuri: review v3 published Nuri: card facts updated (0) |
| Vivid Money | Vivid Money: review v3 published Vivid Money: card facts updated (4) Vivid Money: card facts updated (1) Vivid Money: card facts updated (0) |
| CoinZoom ZoomMe Card | CoinZoom ZoomMe Card: review v3 published CoinZoom ZoomMe Card: card facts updated (0.5) CoinZoom ZoomMe Card: card facts updated (0) CoinZoom ZoomMe Card: card facts updated (0) |
| Cash App Card | Cash App Card: review v3 published Cash App Card: card facts updated (0) Cash App Card: card facts updated (3) Cash App Card: card facts updated (0) Cash App Card: card facts updated (0) |
| Fold Bitcoin Credit Card | Fold Bitcoin Credit Card: review v3 published Fold Bitcoin Credit Card: card facts updated (0) Fold Bitcoin Credit Card: card facts updated (0) |
| AdvCash | AdvCash: review v4 published AdvCash: card facts updated (0) |
| Binance Card | Binance Card: review v3 published |
| PlasBit | PlasBit: review v4 published PlasBit: card facts updated (0) PlasBit: card facts updated (1.5) |
| COCA | COCA: review v4 published COCA: card facts updated (0) |
| RedotPay | RedotPay: review v4 published RedotPay: card facts updated (0) |
| Solflare Card | Solflare Card: review v4 published Solflare Card: card facts updated (1) Solflare Card: card facts updated (0) |
| Holyheld | Holyheld: review v4 published Holyheld: card facts updated (1) |
| MetaMask Card | MetaMask Card: review v4 published MetaMask Card: card facts updated (1) MetaMask Card: card facts updated (0) |
| Gnosis Pay | Gnosis Pay: review v4 published Gnosis Pay: card facts updated (1) Gnosis Pay: card facts updated (0) Gnosis Pay: card facts updated (0) Gnosis Pay: card facts updated (0) |
| Gemini Credit Card | Gemini Credit Card: review v4 published Gemini Credit Card: card facts updated (0) Gemini Credit Card: card facts updated (0) |
| Uphold Card | Uphold Card: review v4 published Uphold Card: card facts updated (0) |
| Revolut | Revolut: review v4 published Revolut: card facts updated (0) Revolut: card facts updated (0) Revolut: card facts updated (0) Revolut: card facts updated (0) |
| OKX Card | OKX Card: review v4 published OKX Card: card facts updated (0) OKX Card: card facts updated (0) |
| Bitget Card | Bitget Card: review v4 published Bitget Card: card facts updated (2) Bitget Card: card facts updated (1) |
| KuCard | KuCard: review v4 published |
| Wirex | Wirex: review v4 published Wirex: card facts updated (0) Wirex: card facts updated (0) |
| Bitpanda Card | Bitpanda Card: review v4 published Bitpanda Card: card facts updated (0) |
| Coinbase Card | Coinbase Card: review v4 published Coinbase Card: card facts updated (0) |
| Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card | Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card: review v4 published Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card: card facts updated (3) Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card: card facts updated (0) |
| Crypto.com Visa Signature Credit Card | Crypto.com Visa Signature Credit Card: review v4 published Crypto.com Visa Signature Credit Card: card facts updated (3) Crypto.com Visa Signature Credit Card: card facts updated (0) |
| KAST | KAST: review v4 published KAST: card facts updated (2) KAST: card facts updated (0) |
| Bybit Card | Bybit Card: review v4 published Bybit Card: card facts updated (2) Bybit Card: card facts updated (0.9) |
| Goblin Card | Goblin Card: review v4 published Goblin Card: card facts updated (0) |
| 2Fiat | 2Fiat: review v4 published 2Fiat: card facts updated (0) 2Fiat: card facts updated (0) 2Fiat: card facts updated (2.5) 2Fiat: card facts updated (6.5) |
| Freedomia | Freedomia: review v4 published Freedomia: card facts updated (0) |
| ether.fi Cash | ether.fi Cash: card facts updated (3) ether.fi Cash: card facts updated (1) ether.fi Cash: card facts updated (0) ether.fi Cash: card facts updated (0) |
Week of 2026-09-14 166 changes
| C.Pay (Cryptopay) | C.Pay (Cryptopay): review v2 published |
|---|---|
| Uquid | Uquid: review v3 published Uquid: status verify → discontinued Uquid: review v2 published Uquid: review v1 published |
| Vast Bank Crypto | Vast Bank Crypto: review v2 published |
| OneKey Card | OneKey Card: review v2 published |
| BitPay Card | BitPay Card: review v2 published |
| Ready | Ready: review v3 published Ready: status active → discontinued Ready: review v2 published Ready: review v1 published |
| Ziglu | Ziglu: review v2 published Ziglu: card facts updated ([]) Ziglu: status active → dead Ziglu: review v1 published |
| TenX | TenX: review v2 published |
| Juno | Juno: review v2 published |
| Nuri | Nuri: review v2 published Nuri: card facts updated (Many features work without ID verification (operator claim); card/banking rails are provider-operated with separate terms and eligibility) Nuri: card facts updated (["GLOBAL"]) Nuri: card facts updated (self_custody) Nuri: card facts updated (basic) Nuri: status dead → verify |
| Vivid Money | Vivid Money: review v2 published Vivid Money: card facts updated (0.25) Vivid Money: card facts updated (0) Vivid Money: status verify → active Vivid Money: review v1 published |
| CoinZoom ZoomMe Card | CoinZoom ZoomMe Card: review v2 published CoinZoom ZoomMe Card: review v1 published |
| Cash App Card | Cash App Card: review v2 published Cash App Card: review v1 published |
| Fold Bitcoin Credit Card | Fold Bitcoin Credit Card: review v2 published Fold Bitcoin Credit Card: review v1 published |
| Fold Bitcoin Debit Card | Fold Bitcoin Debit Card: review v2 published Fold Bitcoin Debit Card: review v1 published |
| Xapo Bank | Xapo Bank: review v2 published Xapo Bank: review v1 published |
| AdvCash | AdvCash: review v3 published AdvCash: card facts updated (2.95) AdvCash: card facts updated (1) AdvCash: card facts updated (1) AdvCash: review v2 published AdvCash: review v1 published |
| Binance Card | Binance Card: review v2 published Binance Card: card facts updated (3) Binance Card: card facts updated (["LATAM"]) Binance Card: card facts updated (mastercard) Binance Card: status discontinued → active |
| PlasBit | PlasBit: review v3 published PlasBit: card facts updated (0) PlasBit: card facts updated (0) PlasBit: review v2 published PlasBit: review v1 published |
| COCA | COCA: review v3 published COCA: card facts updated (0) COCA: card facts updated (0) COCA: card facts updated (8) COCA: card facts updated (["GLOBAL"]) COCA: status verify → active COCA: review v2 published COCA: review v1 published |
| PST.NET | PST.NET: review v3 published PST.NET: card facts updated (full) PST.NET: review v2 published PST.NET: review v1 published |
| Moon | Moon: review v3 published Moon: status verify → watch Moon: review v2 published Moon: review v1 published |
| RedotPay | RedotPay: review v3 published RedotPay: card facts updated (1.2) RedotPay: card facts updated (0) RedotPay: card facts updated (0) RedotPay: review v2 published RedotPay: review v1 published |
| Solflare Card | Solflare Card: review v3 published Solflare Card: card facts updated (["EEA","UK","LATAM"]) Solflare Card: card facts updated (mastercard) Solflare Card: status verify → watch Solflare Card: review v2 published Solflare Card: review v1 published |
| Holyheld | Holyheld: review v3 published Holyheld: card facts updated (0) Holyheld: review v2 published Holyheld: review v1 published |
| MetaMask Card | MetaMask Card: review v3 published MetaMask Card: card facts updated (1) MetaMask Card: card facts updated (0) MetaMask Card: card facts updated (["EEA","UK","US","LATAM","MENA"]) MetaMask Card: review v2 published MetaMask Card: review v1 published |
| Gnosis Pay | Gnosis Pay: review v3 published Gnosis Pay: review v2 published Gnosis Pay: review v1 published |
| Gemini Credit Card | Gemini Credit Card: review v3 published Gemini Credit Card: card facts updated (0) Gemini Credit Card: card facts updated (4) Gemini Credit Card: status watch → active Gemini Credit Card: review v2 published Gemini Credit Card: review v1 published |
| Uphold Card | Uphold Card: review v3 published Uphold Card: card facts updated (1.5) Uphold Card: card facts updated (0) Uphold Card: card facts updated (4) Uphold Card: status watch → active Uphold Card: review v2 published Uphold Card: review v1 published |
| Revolut | Revolut: review v3 published Revolut: review v2 published Revolut: review v1 published |
| OKX Card | OKX Card: review v3 published OKX Card: card facts updated (0) OKX Card: card facts updated (["APAC","MENA","LATAM","EEA"]) OKX Card: card facts updated (2) OKX Card: review v2 published OKX Card: review v1 published |
| KuCard | KuCard: review v3 published KuCard: card facts updated (["APAC"]) KuCard: review v2 published KuCard: review v1 published |
| Wirex | Wirex: review v3 published Wirex: review v2 published Wirex: review v1 published |
| Nexo Card | Nexo Card: review v3 published Nexo Card: card facts updated (["EEA","UK","LATAM"]) Nexo Card: review v2 published Nexo Card: review v1 published |
| Bitpanda Card | Bitpanda Card: review v3 published Bitpanda Card: review v2 published Bitpanda Card: review v1 published |
| Coinbase Card | Coinbase Card: review v3 published Coinbase Card: review v2 published Coinbase Card: review v1 published |
| Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card | Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card: review v3 published Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card: review v2 published Crypto.com Prepaid Visa Card: review v1 published |
| Crypto.com Visa Signature Credit Card | Crypto.com Visa Signature Credit Card: review v3 published Crypto.com Visa Signature Credit Card: review v2 published Crypto.com Visa Signature Credit Card: review v1 published |
| ether.fi Cash | ether.fi Cash: review v3 published ether.fi Cash: review v2 published ether.fi Cash: review v1 published |
| KAST | KAST: review v3 published KAST: review v2 published KAST: review v1 published |
| Bybit Card | Bybit Card: review v3 published Bybit Card: card facts updated (["APAC","MENA","LATAM","GLOBAL","EEA"]) Bybit Card: review v2 published Bybit Card: review v1 published |
| Goblin Card | Goblin Card: review v3 published Goblin Card: review v2 published Goblin Card: review v1 published |
| 2Fiat | 2Fiat: review v3 published 2Fiat: review v2 published 2Fiat: review v1 published |
| Freedomia | Freedomia: review v3 published Freedomia: review v2 published Freedomia: review v1 published |
| TRAstra | TRAstra: status verify → dead TRAstra: review v1 published |
| Bitget Card | Bitget Card: card facts updated (0) Bitget Card: card facts updated (["APAC","EEA","LATAM"]) Bitget Card: review v2 published Bitget Card: review v1 published |